This year was one of the most memorable for me. It was my first year in high school, my first year of ceramics, and my first year where i didn't have that many classes with my friends. When i walked into ceramics for the first time, i didn't know what to expect. But when i walked in that first day, Ms. Heidman was their to greet me and say hi. To be honest i wouldn't rather have any other teacher for ceramics. Ms. Heidman taught me a lot and helped me to be better at ceramics, to make better projects than i ever have and to make me go above and beyond my current expectations of myself. Without Ms. Heidman's help, i have no idea where i would be in ceramics, I probably would have dropped out, because i wouldn't have been able to make anything, but i didn't. i didn't because i knew that i could make projects, and i would. A big thanks to Ms. Heidman for making my first year in high school the most memorable, thanks for pushing me to do my best in this class and helping me to be better at being a student. Thanks Ms. Heidman, I'll never forget you. 






Leave a Reply.